TIO BV
Parallelweg 9
2921 LE Krimpen a/d IJssel

P.O. Box 701
2920 CA Krimpen a/d IJssel

Tel: +31 (0)180 51 40 55
Fax: +31 (0) 180 51 72 64
info@tiobv.nl
Sales Management

Kees Strijker
c.strijker@tiobv.nl

Patrick Lecarpentier
p.lecarpentier@tiobv.nl

Expediting & Sales

Eric Hoefsloot
e.hoefsloot@tiobv.nl

Suzanne Bourguignon
s.bourguignon@tiobv.nl

Engineering

Paul Strijker
p.strijker@tiobv.nl

Veysel Köse
v.kose@tiobv.nl

Quality & Projects

Jeanne Overbeek
j.overbeek@tiobv.nl

Roos de Klerk
r.deklerk@tiobv.nl